Testimonials

  • L.R. Contracting Inc. has a score of 124, rating L.R. Contracting Inc. in the top 1% of the 55,949 listed contractors in Colorado.  Buildzoom.com                              
  • 4/7/2017  Commercial. I own 2 units in Tapestry Flats where L.R. Contracting Inc. put on a new roof. They were great, they went above and beyond--- When I had a problem, I put in a call to Scott Wiens, my L.R. Contracting representative, he came out in 20 minutes, had a crew over in 2 hours and problem solved—I was very impressed. I would recommend this company to anyone. S.L., Lowery, CO
  • 4/6/2017.   Windows“Dear favorite company of mine. I live in the Heather Ridge Golf Community of Sausalito. Recently I removed an old window blind from the west side of my upstairs loft area .In doing so, I found damage to the outside window seal and damage on the wall. I reported this to our HOA. This set in motion what turned into a huge blessing for me. Scott Wiens came to my home to view the damage. I had wondered if your roofers had damage it a couple of years ago when you did the roof, it proved to not be the case. I was dreading the cost of the repair. What a gentleman Scott is. L.R. replaced the window, repaired drywall and paint at no charge to me. I was of course thrilled and so pleased at this generous offer from your company. I was treated so well through the process and I so do thank y’all for that experience. Carlos was here for the window install and then met the other workers for drywall and paint. What an asset he also is to your company! Your company is well represented by all your staff. I can only speak praise for L. R. Contracting Inc. and your fine staff. Thank you!  M.M., Aurora, CO           
  • 4/6/2017.   CommercialThank you again for all your professionalism at Sherman Terrace. Your communication about the project was much appreciated.  Keep up the good work.  Kris, Denver, CO                                              
  • 3/27/2017.  Your company did our roof almost 6 years ago. Matt, Carlos came out to inspect an issue for me. I just wanted to say how friendly, professional and helpful they both were. Even after 6 years you guys came out happily and looked at our issue. Just wanted to say thanks. B.M., Denver, CO                                                        
  • 3/18/2017  Lance from L. R. Contracting Inc. provided unparalleled professionalism in both diagnosing the issues in our foundation and exterior walls. He recommended the right solution. He insured we took the right steps and saved us thousands of dollars in the process. He and his team were engaged from the start through the end of the project. A great finished project and timely delivery. We couldn’t ask for more.  Thank you for your time and thoughtful approach to our house!   Gretchen, Denver, CO                                               
  • 3/13/2017.   L.R. Contracting Inc. did work on our roof and they did an excellent job! The staff was efficient, friendly, and timely. They cleaned up after themselves and did the job quickly. We are very happy with the work they did and would highly recommend their service. Rebecca B., Littleton, CO
  • 2/14/2017.   “Thank you so much. It is extremely comforting to deal with such a professional company.  Natalie C., Greenwood Village, CO                                                    
  • 2/5/2017 RemodelLance and his team are great! He and his project manager came out and took care of my problems. He is an honorable person and businessman. I would highly recommend him! Rhonda T., Highlands Ranch, CO                                
  • 12/28/2016 I contacted LR Contracting Inc. after a big hailstorm to have them look at my roof. They did all the work with the insurance company and made it really easy, so all I had to do was pay my deductible. I also requested some additional work (deck and siding). Their price was very reasonable. I worked with Carey who was great. Recommend!  T.L., Littleton, CO
  • 12/16/2016 We recently have had our roof replaced by LR Contracting Inc. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Most of us, including myself, have horror stories of working with contractors who take forever, shoddy workmanship, aren't available, and aren't accessible after the project is completed. Cary Magnussen did a fantastic job. She was professional and accessible. Our project was completed quickly, with attention to detail, and looks great. Mark P., Golden, CO
  • 11/18/2016 I just wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you to the entire LR Contracting Inc. team. _______ Properties LLC appreciates the professional and no hassle manner that LR and you (Carey Magnussen) have maintained while completing our 3 home projects. Collectively these projects have been difficult and presented various unique challenges. LR and you have managed to resolve every problem, complete the agreed upon work in a timely manner, maintained excellent communication through the projects and at the end, LR and you have met or exceeded our every expectation. I would highly recommend LR and thank you for the exceptional service and quality work!  SL Highlands, Ranch, CO
  • 10/21/2016 Thank you again, Nicole! Just talking to you put me at ease. A.W., Littleton, CO
  • 9/26/2016 Thanks again, as always LR Contracting Inc. is always professional, customer-oriented - just 'top drawer'. D.C., Centennial, CO
  • 9/23/2016 I am writing to express my great satisfaction with the installation of a completely new bathroom in my basement. The project development and execution was flawless with a completion timeline that vastly exceeded my expectations. I would certainly recommend L.R. Contracting Inc. as long as you have project managers like Erin on the job. Again, thank you for the team's great work. D. Eastman, Denver, CO.
  • 9/2/2016. We're a local Architecture Firm that has worked with Lance with LR Contracting on multiple projects.  They are one of our preferred contractors and we recommend them for every remodel, addition and pop-top that we design.  Lance is very knowledgeable, pleasant and thoughtful, and has always been a pleasure to work with. Lance is always extremely thorough and timely in the bidding process.  He is very responsive, and helps us work through multiple angles that we haven't considered in the construction process to get the most accurate price possible for our clients.  During construction, Lance and his crew are very creative and helpful in finding a solution for any unforeseen items which may arise. In short, he helps us be better designers! Their job sites are always very clean and on schedule, and their crews are respectful.  The finished product is beautiful and of great craftsmanship. All of our clients have been extremely happy and satisfied with the work that LR Contracting has provided for us.  We can't recommend them enough! Architecture Firm, Highlands, CO
  • 8/20/2016. LR Contracting Inc. replaced windows at my home today. I want you to know how professional, courteous and communicative all the men on his team were. They immediately went to work and got it done! I really appreciate that. Kudos! Pam R., Aurora, CO
  • 7/16/2016. Do you want a 5-Star Formula One teams working on your house? You got it with LR Contracting Inc. This was one incredible experience. Having to do major repairs to one's house is usually not a fun experience, but LR Contracting INc. made our hail-storm-makeover a breeze. Working with guys like Lance, Adam, Scott, Brian, Nathan, Carlos, and Josh just name a few was a delight. They were personable and excellent communicators. Never were we wondering what and when something would be done. They were always a step ahead of us in answering questions. They did major work on our house to include replacing most of our windows, roof work, re-stuccoing the entire house. They also did major work on some other house in our neighborhood with excellent results. Don't hesitate to work with this group, it will be painless and even...fun! Marylou and Ray P, Greenwood Village, CO
  • 6/27/2016. Dear Jason, I want to thank you for helping me to select new windows. I just love them. I'd also like to acknowledge what a good crew you have, Zac and the other installers were awesome. Not only did they do a fantastic job, they were also friendly, on time, and cleaned up everything. I appreciate the professionalism and quality. Barbara, Centennial, CO
  • 6/15/2016. Joe and Company, thanks for getting Dad's roof and gutters. You and the crew were over the top! JoJo and Leslie, Denver, CO
  • 5/11/2016. I have recently had a home renovation done by LR Contracting Inc., through a FHA 203k loan. They did a superb job. They had a vision to make my space more useable and comfortable, and the end product was exactly what was promised. Their knowledge of how the 203k loan process worked allowed the renovation to happen very smoothly and efficiently. The renovation was handled timely and professionally. The quality of the work was outstanding. I am happy to recommend LR Contracting Inc. Gabe, Denver, CO
  • 5/4/2016. Nicole, Thank You. I appreciate all you do and the effort, work and appreciation is not unnoticed. Thank you! S.C., Englewood, CO
  • 4/4/2016. Scott, that was a big project. (One hundred and sixty one units.) They kept us well informed. Great job. Great clean up. I can't say enough. Thank you. B.G., Aurora, CO
  • 3/21/2016. I want to take a moment to thank you, LR Contracting Inc. for your service over the past 15 months. The claim for the hail and wind damage to our HOA was denied by our insurance company. Our board was introduced to Scott, he presented us with a no risk solution for our community. I am very pleased with the solution. During the time it took for our claim to be settled, your company had people present and on the ground spending your companies time and money to mitigate damage associated with the hail and wind claim. We are happy with the seven figure settlement. Thank you for keeping us updated during the entire process. Now that the project to replace all the roofs, gutters, paint, skylights, solar units and windows is underway I appreciate the detailed communication stemming from your production crew. Your attention to detail and cleanliness is greatly appreciated as was the "Meet the Crew Q&A". The communication has been second to none. On a scale from 1 to 10, I would give LR Contracting Inc. a 12. Vinny, President - HOA Board, Aurora, CO
  • 2/9/2015. I appreciate L.R.'s quick response and corrective action.  Marlene, Denver, CO
  • 2/3/2016. When I first started in business, one of my mentors taught me how to be successful with this mantra: "Always go above and beyond that which is required of you." Adam fits that to a T. True leader, outstanding, cared about every little thing that needed to be done to my satisfaction. He is awesome! His team is awesome, and I am so glad he was my project manager. TOTAL satisfaction. Ronna, Denver, CO
  • 10/27/2015. Just wanted to let you know your installation team is wonderful. Everyone went above and beyond. It was a pleasure having the 'guys' around. The company was great and the whole process was a great experience. Never a moment's thought about any of the team in my home. Since the weather has changed, the house is already more efficient. No drafts and no leaks! Thank you so much and please let everyone know how appreciate we are. I have a great appreciation for their skills, consideration for my time and helping hands when this old lady had small requests. Taffy D, Centennial, CO
  • 10/27/2015. I have had the honor to have the LR crew working with me on the placement of new windows. The entire crew showed up on time and personally introduced themselves with a handshake. It is always uncomfortable to have strangers in ones home, but these guys were so personable and respectful. They clearly reviewed with me what they would be doing and answered my questions. They took great care in removing their shoes and then covered all the areas they would be walking on in my house with plastic. Several times I saw how careful they were with the details. I would highly recommend the LR crew. Rebecca, Parker, CO
  • Thank you again for your good work and attentiveness!     Stephen S., Denver, CO
  • I work with probably 60 or so roofers and literally trust only one for anything to do with large projects.  Their communication is bar none and their work product is the most professional thing I've seen.  LR Contracting Inc. is who I highly recommend - just great people.  Matt, Denver, CO
  • 07/29/2015.  “Jake has excellent interpersonal skills and is very responsive and professional. He is a great representative of LR.”                                T.M.C.       Aurora, Colo.
  • 7/10/2015.  “Scott it has been a pleasure working with you and the team at LR Contracting Inc. with respect to the insurance issue at Sausalito over the past year and a half. I would like to add, since Jake has stepped into the picture, my office has received several calls from homeowners stating how pleased they are with his professionalism in running the roofing crew. The few times I have had to contact him, I too have found him to be very knowledgeable and professional.”                                         McKinney Mgmt. Group.        Englewood, Colo.
  • 7/10/2015: "Nicole, my husband and I could not be happier with our new roof.  Purchasing a new roof is a huge expense and it was very important to us that we choose the right roofing company and the right selection.  We definitely feel that selecting LR Contracting Inc. was outstanding.  Throughout the entire process, Joe, Jake, and Nicole provided timely and courteous customer service beyond our expectations. We heartily recommend LR Contracting Inc."    Frank and Patty. Centennial, CO.
  • 7/09/2015: "We write this referral letter for the excellent work performed by LR Contracting Inc. In 2014 our Townhome community was severely damaged in a hailstorm.  LR Contracting Inc. was referred to us, subsequently we met with Joe and Lance to discuss the scope of the project.  The list was extensive - We had to replace the roof, windows, replace and repaint siding, replace garage doors.  When the actual work started they communicated and coordinated everything letting all homeowners know what was coming and when.  The team was always available to answer questions and even help out on things that were beyond the scope of their work.  The final work product was exceptional.  To say that we are pleased with our experience with LR Contracting Inc. would be an understatement.  We heartily recommend them to anyone needing a contractor."    C.C.T. Board of Directors. Greenwood Village, CO.
  • 4/06/2015: Joe: we just finished up with Jake on all our roof matters & I wanted to put in writing how pleased we are with all the work LR Contracting Inc. did for us. First arranging the Public Adjuster to represent us in dealing with our Insurance Company was absolutely terrific. It took awhile bet the results were beyond what we expected. Then the job you did on the roof (In the winter months.) along with the paint and gutters was great. Most of all, the responsiveness of Jake was always immediate. Thank you.       M. and D.         Morrison, Co.
  • 4/15/2015: "Our experience has exceeded our expectations, thank you! "                                     L. Bartels.      Englewood, CO.
  • 4/20/2015: "The purpose of this letter is to give a positive critique for Lance Roberts and his company, L. R. Contracting.  In 2012 and again in 2013 our home in the Estates in Piney Creek, sustained substantial damage from 2 separate hail storms.  The insurance company balked a bit on our claims and they were not settled for almost 2 years.  We had mold exposure in our closet, which was a horrible concern during this time.  Fortunately, our contractor referred us to L. R. Contracting. They immediately responded and gave us a bid for the mold testing, evaluation, removal, replacement of all insulation and ceiling costs.  In addition, there was water damage in the bedroom which required extensive repair, plastering and paint.  L. R. Contracting was in contact with us for several months prior to our insurance approval for costs.  I was impressed that this company was actually contacting me instead of the other way around after almost a year.  We eventually contracted for their services.  Their reputation preceded them.  Their services were on schedule, prompt, always clean and sensitive to people living in the home at the time of services.  When we had a few additional requests, they were met with a response of “Absolutely”.  I would refer all of my friends and relatives to this company.  They are trustworthy, honest, clean, responsible and personable."               Judy A.      Centennial, Co.
  • 5/02/2015: "Carey, I am currently a client of yours and I just want to say thank you for your patience and diligent inspection and cooperation while working alongside the claims adjuster today. You confirmed for me, and more importantly my wife, that I chose the right contractor for the job. Thank you."                                                                                                       Jonathan G.
  • 5/06/2015: "Jake, Donna and I appreciate your attention and immediate response to our roof work. Take your wife out to dinner on us. Thank you so much."               Mike S.            Littleton, Co.
  • 5/12/2015: "Lance, You’re the BEST! She is one of our most demanding homeowners. And below is her compliments to you……….”         Becky.      Greenwood Village, Co.   …”Lance and his crew at LR Contracting Inc. have displayed superior organization and teamwork in the process, they are extremely professional, they have gone above and beyond. Lance and his crew have shown great integrity. Your support and execution of this matter is greatly appreciated!"                                                   F.L.                                                Greenwood Village, Co.
  • 5/22/2015: "Guys, thanks for the great job on this one. This client had nothing but good things to say of how Lance handled the work."                                 M.B.                              Castle Rock, Co.
  • Nicole, in all of my adult life I have never worked with a company such as LR Contracting Inc. Your flexibility, compassion, customer service and persistence is unmatched. You made a very trying situation for me and my family bearable. We are very, very thankful that you chose us to help out with our repair. We will forever be thankful for your outstanding service from you and your entire team. If all companies operated with the integrity and compassion that your company does, the world would truly be a better place. Thanks so much for all that you did for us. - Steve and Gina M., Littleton
  • Jake was professional at all times. Thanks for the effort of the whole LR team on this project.- Michael M., Littleton
  • The new tile roof is gorgeous - all my neighbors think it's the best one on the block! Thank you! - Norm, Greenwood Village
  • May 2014 - Buildzoom.com rates LR Contracting Inc. a score of 102.  This places LR Contracting Inc. in the top 10% out of 55,949 Colorado Contractors! - Buildzoom.com
  • The day “Pilot” rang our door bell and assessed our damage & took our Insurance Company on was a God Send! Thanks Pilot, Nicole, Jake, Josh and all others who made our home restoration a blessing. - The JLC Family, Arvada
  • What can I say, They went above and beyond in every single thing they did. They made it easy to work with my Insurance. They did beautiful work. They finished before the promised date. Every part of the job was spotless and perfect. Everyone was a joy to work with.  Even the crew was extremely polite and friendly. I will call these guys first next time I need anything done with my home! - Jenyfer K, Aurora
  • We had LR Contracting Inc. do a roof replacement, (Due to Hail damage.) gutter replacement and full exterior house paint. They were great to work with and did top-notch work in all aspects. Their lead, Jacob, called in advance to schedule work phases and did a great job keeping us informed. They did very professional work. Nicole did a great job with the paperwork details and coordinating with our insurance company. I will recommend them friends and would definitely recommend them to anyone to anyone else looking for home contracting projects. - - R. Posch., Littleton
  • Joe, You guys are absolutely fantastic! Between Jason, Nicole, Lance, you and Jake (my personal hero!), it has been a pleasure, sir! Thanks again for everything, and I will let Mauri know. - U.S.S.S (United States Secret Service Agent), Aurora
  • Great experience with LR Contracting Inc. The entire team was thorough, honest and on time. Managed the communication with us like champs….Nicole, Jake and Joe were driven by customer satisfaction, and at no time did they nickel and dime us. Outstanding workmanship and professional representation. Their ‘say-do’ factor was 100%.... Well done! - Grant L., Littleton
  • Everyone was very professional. The work was done on time and we were extremely happy with the results! - Christy B., Parker
  • We have a very positive experience with the entire staff of LR Contracting Inc. The helped us navigate through our insurance claim and were prompt and professional at every step in the process. They painted our house and replaced our shake roof in a timely manner. We recommended them to a couple of our neighbors and would use them again. - Englewood
  • Thanks again for the great work, the house looks awesome! - Jason R., Centennial
  • I am pleased to endorse LR Contracting Inc. for all their professional and hard work. The project was done quickly and to my specifications, including stepping up to fulfill my change orders on the spot. Customer service was extremely professional beginning with the call center, to sales dealing directly with my insurance company to the lead supervisor. I commend this company for handling all in such a timely manner while making me feel important and in control of the outcome. - JoAnne F., Stapleton
  • This is my 3rd house, and I have been involved with several contractors with home refinishing and “fixing-up” projects---believe me I was overwhelmed with the extent of the work that needed to be done with this project. But you, with your crew put my wife and myself completely at rest with the construction expertise your group possessed, the overwhelming customer service you provided and the quality of work done. You took care of every detail and were most responsive to any of our concerns. Again, Joe thanks for a great job. I highly recommend your company. - Dave C., Centennial
  • LR Contracting was an absolute pleasure to work with. I am an owner of a Commercial General Contracting Company, so I had extremely high expectations for their team to manage. Joe, Jake, and Nicole were always extremely professional. Completed our Roof, Paint and Gutters in a high quality and expedited fashion. Jake was never rattled, Nicole was a huge resource during all phases. I would absolutely recommend LR to anyone. It’s easy to say that when you work with a contractor who’s number 1 priority is the clients satisfaction… especially when they are dealing with someone as picky as I am! - Nate K., Littleton
  • I would recommend Carey Magnussen of LR Contracting Inc. without any reservations! She is professional, knowledgeable, honest and respectful. She takes the time to answer all questions to the client’s satisfaction, and if there is something she doesn’t know, she finds the answer without delay. Carey has a tremendous rapport with the other parties involved often involved with such a job. It was a joy to leave things in her hands and know that she would work them out to our benefit. Carey Magnussen is a rare gem. We are grateful we selected LR Contracting. - D. Gaitan, Superior
  • Jake, I wanted to acknowledge you and your team for your superior performance on our roofing job. I have very high expectations for customer service, and I can say without a doubt you folks met those performance standards. The work that your crew did was done on time, in a safe manner and exhibited Quality workmanship. It was a pleasure dealing with an organization that places the customer first. Again, thanks a lot. - T. Gleason, Littleton
  • Carlos, Thank you for the outstanding work you’ve done on our home! You are a credit to the contracting firm, and your personal work ethic goes above and beyond! Hope you and your wife can enjoy a dinner out on us. Thanks again. - B.G, Superior
  • “I cannot begin to tell you how appreciative I am for all the work LR Contracting Inc. did for us with our insurance company. I had a suspicion that our insurance company wasn’t covering all the damage from the hail storm in July, but I had no idea what to do about it. They met with our adjuster, helping him to see what he had missed. In all LR Contracting Inc. saved us over $10,000.00.  I also appreciated the way their crews worked. They arrived when they said they would, worked hard and professionally were responsive to our needs and completed the job in a professional manner. I was dreading getting so much damage worked on, but their crews made the entire process painless.- Ray D, Denver
  • Very Professional, Excellent job. Bob Halstead was outstanding! - Glenn, Arvada
  • LR Contracting Inc. estimated, delivered and installed 2 roofs for me in a very timely and professional manner. I am completely satisfied with their workmanship and expert customer service. Highly recommended! - Mark S., Colorado Springs
  • LR Contracting Inc. has done at least 4 roofs for me in the last few years, and they have always done a fantastic job! They work harder than any contractors I have ever known and make sure the job is done right! - Andrea P., Denver
  • I would like to thank everyone at LR Contracting's Roofing Division. They did a great job for us and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of roof work. It snowed the day after they started. (Jan. 2011.) It was not a problem- they shoveled snow, protected our home. A week or so later- our beautiful new roof was done and not 1 drop of water inside. - Ty C., Stonybrook
  • Very pleased with LR Contracting, all around on the re-roofing job. From Completion, Communication was excellent. Customer service very professional and workmanship top-notch! - J. Rice, Lakewood, CO
  • The roofing job was great. Impressed with the professionalism of the crew who completed the work. Very timely and efficient. - Cathy, Thornton
  • LR Contracting completed the roof installation on time and did a nice job cleaning up. We are very pleased with their work. - Mr. Meier, Parker, CO
  • Whether you are a home owner looking to remodel your home or an investor looking to rehab a property, I would highly recommend LR Contracting to anybody. LR Contracting is very knowledgeable in their trade and offer great input. They are respectful, honest and they do what they say they are going to do. They even found ways to save me money during the course of my project. No doubt, I will be using them on future projects. - Alex H., Congress Park, CO
  • We were astonished at how well everything came out. - Mr. Cohen, Denver, CO
  • LR Contracting inspected our roof (for free), found damage and told us our roof could be replaced. The met with the Insurance Adjuster and did our paperwork. We picked our color and they tore off our old roof (both layers), installed the new roof and cleaned up- all in 1 day. We highly recommend LR Contracting to anyone that needs any kind of construction work done. - Dave and Lisa G., Denver, CO
  • We recently hired LR Contracting to finish our basement. We decided on them due to their solid reputation and competitive bid. We are very pleased with our decision. As our General Contractor, Lance and Joe looked out for our best interests, staying on budget and treating expenses like they were coming out of their own pockets. Lance and Joe are true professionals who kept our project on pace, finishing on time, on budget, and to our complete satisfaction! - Larry, Southeast Denver, CO
  • If you want the best value for your dollar and quality work, we highly recommend that you hire LR Contracting, were happy we did! - George, Denver, CO
  • Joe has been invaluable throughout the whole experience, and we recommend him to absolutely anyone. - Ling, Denver, CO
  • Lance and Joe with LR Contracting Inc. are true artists. The quality of work they produce is unbeatable. The most impressive about their work is how they manage a huge project and not make any type of mess! I would hire them again without hesitation. - Michael P., Lakewood, CO
  • My experience with Lance at LR Contracting Inc., has always been very professional. Held in the highest regards by his sub-contractors, colleagues, and well respected by his competitors. - Corey P., Colorado Springs, CO
  • We signed a contract on Monday or Tuesday, the roofing material was up there that week, and 3 or 4 days later we were done. The neighbors were happy, the mess gone, and the new roof on. Perfect. - Bert G., Northeast Denver, CO
  • Roofing job was great! We love the color and the professionalism of the crew who completed the work. Very timely and efficient. - C. Medina, Northglenn, CO
  • We were amazed at how fast and efficient the job was handled. Major plumbing and electrical was involved in getting the house up to code. They were always on time and stayed on schedule. We cannot complement Lance and Joe enough on a GREAT job well done. We will definitely use them again - The Williamsons, Broomfield, CO
  • When I purchased my home, it was unlivable. My home need not only a new kitchen, bathrooms, all new wiring to include service panel, refinishing the hardwood floors and insulation in the attic. All this was done on time and budget. - Maureen, Congress Park, CO
  • Matthew and I would like to Thank LR Contracting for the wonderful job done on our new kitchen. From the initial planning stages to the completion of the project, you were there for us. We would highly recommend LR Contracting for your home improvement project. Their attention to detail and follow through was impeccable. - Sandy, Littleton, CO
  • We would recommend LR Contracting to anyone. Their Roofing Department has been a positive experience and more we knew they had their work cut out for them because we knew there was already 3 layers of roofing to tear off, but actually there was 4! All done in a week. - Sarah, Denver, CO
  • The crew was courteous and accommodating, and very efficient. Supervisors were on site. We are very pleased and happy with our new roof. Good job!! - Peter C., Aurora, CO
  • Roof was completed fast and efficient! - Juan and Melissa, Denver, CO
  • Great job, very professional! - Jeff M., Colorado Springs, CO
  • LR Contracting Inc. completed the roof installation on time and did a nice job cleaning up. Very pleased with their work! - David L., Morisson, CO
  • I am very happy with the Roof Work LR Contracting did for me. - Robert H., Southwest Denver, CO
  • Everyone at LR Contracting is receptive, responsive and highly skilled. I am so blessed to know LR Contracting and would recommend them for any construction and remodeling work! - Nicole P., Denver, CO
  • The upgrades are top of the line. Well done. Thanks again and best of luck with all future projects. - Albert, Cole/Whitter, CO
  • We are extremely happy with the outcome of our kitchen- its a beautiful space and has become the focal point of our house. Thank you for making this happen! - R. Garcia, Denver, CO
  • First class, LR Contracting Inc. I was truly impressed by the attention given. The quality of updates, were impeccable, including skip-trowel texture, exposed brick and natural stone. Very pleased with the blend of modern updates, and historic charm. - Brian E., Cole/Whitter, CO
  • The craftsmanship was excellent, and their abilities in kitchen installation, plumbing, tile, and electrical were superb. - Teri, Broomfield, CO
  • Lance, LR Contracting- Thank you for all your help and expert advice. I dont think we could have pulled off this kitchen w/o your creativity and problem solving attitude, especially once we realized that most of the items ordered thru Our Cabinet Supplier were either missing or ordered incorrectly. You and your team did an amazing job using the items you had and troubleshooting with the supplier- Thank you! - Gerald, West Washington Park, CO
  • If anyone has ever renovated a home- from top to bottom, they could understand that it is quite strenuous. Joe Williams helped me beyond his call of duty at one of the most difficult times of my life. I gained a new home. I cannot thank him enough. Good luck and God bless.  (Richie's home sold in 2 weeks, full price!) - Richie D., Bowmar, CO
  • Since 1997, when I bought my home, I was a renovation novice. Fortunately for me I met LR Contracting. LR Contracting has redone my kitchen, added on a sunroom to my home in Congress Park, the media room in my basement, and most recently my foundation and drain work. - John L., Congress Park, CO
  • Generally in a service based industry, individuals are so consumed with professionalism and the bottom line that they forget clients are people too. It is hard to find people like Lance that have established balance of professionalism and personal connection, that has made our renovation process both pleasant and gratifying. My wife and I recommend LR Contracting Inc. to others. (FHA 203k Rehab) - Victor, Denver, CO
  • I write this letter of recommendation for LR Contracting Inc. Lance Roberts and his staff were a pleasure to work with. He came in the middle of our renovation (we had to fire a different contractor). He completed electrical, plumbing, woodworking, exterior finish, gutters and roofing. Our job was done with care and precision. Attention to detail was excellent and proactive. His staff and project manager was a pleasure to work with. We are completely satisfied and recommend him without reservation. - Katherine K / Sam C, Potters Highland
  • I wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the work you, Jason and the rest of the crew did at our house. Please convey our thanks. We would be happy to serve as a reference and will give you a call for our next project. - Andy and Lisa, Stapleton, CO
  • Thank you again for the wonderful job you and your crew did on my home! I cant tell you what a blessing it was to have such a friendly, skilled and hard-working individuals to do this work. - C. Stenstrom, Ken Caryl, CO
  • They were extremely professional, timely and accurate in their duties. I was surprised and delighted by the quality and timely nature of their work. - Roger, Denver, CO
  • Went wonderful- Great to work with. VERY helpful!! - Melissa, Highlands Ranch, CO
  • LR Contracting assisted me with negotiating with my insurance company including meeting the adjuster on site, processing all necessary paperwork, scheduling and installing the roof, and providing the warranty info once installed. The process was flawless with little for me to do. The property was left immaculate. I would highly recommend this company!! - Sandi, Parker, CO
  • We have a very positive experience with the entire staff at L.R. Contracting. They helped us navigate through our insurance claim and were prompt and professional at every step in the process. They painted our house and replaced our shake roof in a timely manner. Jake called often and kept us up-dated on the entire process. Nicole was also very helpful. We have recommended them to a couple of neighbors and would use them again. - D. L, Englewood, CO
  • Our experience with LR Contracting was great, LR Contracting installed a new roof, windows, re-stained a railing, installer new gutters, painted trim around windows and a new air conditioner. The work was done in a timely manor. Jacob called the day before the guys were to be out to work to keep us in touch with what was being done. The contractors were polite and cleaned up their mess as they went. At the end of a day they took the trash with them. I have recommended LR Contracting to my neighbors. LR Contracting is also installing a roof for our son. It was a pleasure working with LR Contracting, Nicole and Jacob were great. - Carol C., Las Vegas, NV
  • LR Contracting did an Insurance claim for us that included new roof, gutters and downspouts, skylight work, siding repair, exterior paint and fence power washing and staining. From the beginning, they led us in the right direction in hiring a Public Adjuster who made sure that the Insurance paid us everything we were due. This process took many months to complete, but it was totally worth every minute because we got all that work done and only paid our Insurance deductible. Jake was the project manager who did an outstanding job with visits to our house at least once or twice per day to ensure that the workers did the job correctly, efficiently and kept the area clean. Jake and all the workers were extremely polite, respectful and responsive to any concerns we had during the whole process. They were respectful of the fact that we have a dog and made sure the gate was closed at all times and they cleaned up the area every day.  In summary, this company has it all together. Very thorough, responsive to customer demands, respectful and polite. They have a can-do attitude and go above and beyond to make sure we are 100% satisfied with the work. They even made it a point to tell us that even if we notice anything at a later time to let them know. We plan on using this company to do extensive remodeling of our home. What a relief to have a company you can trust to do the right thing and make you happy. - Doug, Littleton, CO
  • We used LR Contracting for an insurance claim on our house. They replaced the shake roof with the specific roof our HOA requires, painted the exterior of our house, replaced 16 windows (sublet to another co.), replaced/repaired the outside deck, and repaired drywall issues inside the house. All work was done well, the job foreman came on site every day they were on the job to make sure everything was going well. The office took care of all insurance/mortgage company paperwork efficiently. All in all, we are extremely happy with their work and working with them. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone. - Barbara W., Parker, CO
  • My experience with LR Contracting could not have been better! I am a very picky person and everyone at LR was so understanding and helpful! The roof, the paint, the skylights...everything is top notch and looks beautiful. The minute you pull down our street, our house just jumps out at you. We could not be happier! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. - Stacey M., Parker, CO
  • L R Contracting and Lance Roberts have been working on my home since 1997. They have done everything from my kitchen, baths, windows, gutters, drainage and my entire basement. They always use the highest quality materials and are responsive to my needs. With all the unscrupulous contractors out there, I feel blessed to have found LR Contracting and Lance Roberts. I would recommend LR Contracting and Lance Roberts for any job, large or small. I will use them for my roof when it needs to be done. I have never had any complaints about LR Contracting and Lance Roberts. - Maureen O., Denver, CO
  • Jason, we are thankful that our home was the canvas for your craftmanship. You have transformed it into something truly beautiful! While you are creating new dream spaces, we shall be living in ours! - Nicole Annabel, Central Denver, CO
  • Thanks for everything, LR did a great job on the repairs! - Lori, Denver, CO
  • The best contractors we have ever worked with, and we have worked with quite a few. Everything was streamlined and easy. The crews were quiet, respectful, cleaned up after themselves, and didn't swear. Thank you! - Patricia C., Centennial, CO
  • We wholeheartedly recommend L.R. Contracting to anyone searching for a trustworthy and honest contractor, who delivers more than expected! We were introduced to L.R. Contracting when faced with extensive damage to our home following a severe Colorado hail storm. L.R. Contracting's involved ownership and attentive staff guided us through every step of the confusing process of dealing with a reluctant homeowners insurance company and the added complications of dealing with a by-the-book homeowners association and mortgage company. When time came to perform the repair work, we could not have been more pleased with the results. L.R. Contracting went above and beyond in nearly every aspect of this project...from arranging for us to get the exact replacement roof we wanted, to completing a whole-house paint job (plus our privacy fence), even though not specified in the insurance claim. Finally, when time came to close the books on this project, I became aware that L.R. Contracting absorbed a significant financial shortfall in order to honor their contract with us. This was the result of an unexpected, last-minute denial of the final depreciation payment by our homeowners insurance company. This five-figure loss was not passed on to us, and our only out-of-pocket expense was for the required insurance deductible. I cannot overstate how thoroughly pleased we have been with the entire business transaction with L.R. Contracting. In todays bottom-line world of business, it is most refreshing to find a contractor who lives by the values of integrity, customer satisfaction and doing the right thing. Thank you, L.R. Contracting...we will be calling upon your services again! - Daryl and Marcella S., Aurora, CO
  • Carey, I cannot begin to tell you how appreciative I am of all the work you did for us with our insurance company. I had a suspicion that our insurance company wasn’t covering all the damage from the hail storm in July but I had no idea what to do about it. If you hadn’t stepped in, we would have missed out on getting work done that they rightfully need to cover. You helped save us more than $10,000.00. Thank you, Carey. I also appreciated the way your crews worked. They arrived when they said they would, worked hard and professionally, were responsive to our specific needs and completed the job in a timely manner - R.D., Colorado
  • Lance, we closed on our home yesterday and I wanted you to say thanks for the great job you and your crew did. The new owners love the results as well. I’ve already recommended you…. - L. Miller, Thornton 
  • Awesome work!  We like how they did the work.  It was quick and easy and they cleaned up very well.  It looks great! -Angela, Highlands Ranch
  • Every aspect of the job was done in a quality manner to my total satisfaction. - Mr. Reynolds, Morrison

03/13/2017.   “L.R. Contracting Inc. did work on our roof and they did an excellent job! The staff was efficient, friendly, and timely. They cleaned up after themselves and did the job quickly. We are very happy with the work they did and would highly recommend their service.” Rebecca B.                                                                                                                            Littleton, Colo. 

Our Services
Roofing, Remodel, 203k Loans, Window Replacement and Installation, Storm Damage Repairs, Claims Specialists, New Roof, New Siding, Shingles, Asphalt, Metal Roofs, Vinyl Siding, Gutter Replacement, Serving Commercial and Residential.

Service Areas
Denver, Colorado and surrounding areas - Parker, Littleton, Golden, Aurora, Arvada, Thorton, Congress Park, Englewood, Castle Rock, Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Boulder, Castle Pines, Colorado Springs, Westminster, Centennial, Lone Tree

Call us today for a free roofing inspection at 720-323-3366
or fill out our 
Free Inspections Form online.

FooterWebsite2017 NEW 9